Skip To Main Content

Meeting Calendar

2021-2022 Meeting Calendar (Printable)         2020-2021 Meeting Calendar (Printable)

METHUEN PUBLIC SCHOOLS  SCHOOL COMMITTEE CALENDAR 2021-2022 

Unless otherwise noted, ALL School Committee Business Meetings and Workshops begin at 6:30 p.m. and are located in the Media Center at Methuen High School 

Day Date Type of Meeting
Monday September 13, 2021 Business
Monday September 27, 2021 Workshop
Tuesday October 12, 2021 Business
Monday October 25, 2021 Workshop
Monday November 8, 2021 Business
Monday November 22, 2021 Workshop
Monday December 13, 2021 Business
Wednesday December 15, 2021 Snow Date
Monday January 10, 2022 Business
Wednesday January 12, 2022 Snow Date
Monday January 24, 2022 Workshop
Wednesday January 26, 2022 Snow Date
Monday February 14, 2022 Business
Wednesday February 16, 2022 Snow Date
Monday February 28, 2022 Workshop
Wednesday March 2, 2022 Snow Date
Monday March 14, 2022 Business
Wednesday March 16, 2022 Snow Date
Monday March 28, 2022 Workshop
Wednesday March 30, 2022 Snow Date
Monday April 11, 2022 Business
Monday April 25, 2022 Workshop
Monday May 9, 2022 Business
Wednesday May 11, 2022   6:30pm Budget Workshop
Wednesday  May 18, 2022   6:30pm Budget Workshop ( not needed)
Monday May 23, 2022 6:00 pm NEW LOCATION–GREAT HALL, SEARLES BLDG.
School Committee FY’23 Budget Public Hearing
School Committee FY’23 Budget Adoption
Immediately following the Public Hearing
School Committee Workshop/Executive Session
Immediately following the Budget Adoption
Monday June 8, 2022

School Committee Business Meeting

Rescheduled from Monday, June 13 due to conflict
with 8th Grade Final Assembly

Monday June 27, 2022 Workshop/EOY Meeting