Schools‎ > ‎Methuen High School‎ > ‎MHS Announcements‎ > ‎

REPOST: Methuen High School~Searles~Tenney Hall of Fame Dinner & Induction Ceremony - Friday, May 18, 2018

posted May 3, 2018, 4:35 AM by Richard Barden   [ updated May 3, 2018, 4:37 AM ]
Please join us in celebrating the accomplishments of some of Methuen's finest alumni. Tickets are $50 and are available at the Central Administration Building, 10 Ditson Place, Methuen, MA 01844. Tickets may also be purchased onlineFor more information or to reserve a table, email Colleen McCarthy at or call 978-722-6013. Please make checks payable to MHSAA. The last day to purchase tickets is Wednesday, May 9, 2018.

Methuen High School~Searles~Tenney 
Hall of Fame Dinner & Induction Ceremony
Celebrating Distinguished Alumni/Faculty, Athletes, Coaches & Teams

Friday, May 18, 2018
DiBurro’s Function Facility
887 Boston Road, Haverhill, MA 01835
Social Hour 5:30 pm, Dinner & Induction 6:30 pm

2018 Inductees
Distinguished Alumni
Claire Pollard, Class of 1942
John Rimas, Class of 1956
Alan Kirkman, Class of 1965
Annmargaret Connolly, Class of 1981
Scott Bleczinski, Class of 1983
Roger Fuller, Faculty Member

Athletic Hall of Fame
Robert Baillargeon, Class of 1953
Monique Wheeler, Class of 1981
Cathy Decubellis, Class of 1982
Shawn Pomerleau, Class of 1994
David O'Hearn, Class of 1995
Sean Milovanovic, Class of 1997
Hannah Everson, Class of 2007
1995 Girls Spring Track Team

True Blue Ranger Award
Ellen Sicard

Ranger Community Partnership