Schools‎ > ‎Methuen High School‎ > ‎MHS Announcements‎ > ‎

Congratulations Madison Berg and Milagros Lopez for Being Selected as SOAR Award Recipients!

posted May 9, 2016, 4:12 PM by Richard Barden   [ updated May 9, 2016, 4:12 PM ]
On Monday, May 9, 2016, Madison Berg and Milagros Lopez were recognized by the Methuen School Committee for being SOAR Award recipients. The SOAR Award is given once every month to deserving students displaying impressive academic and overall school success. Congratulations Madison and Milagros!

2015-2016 SOAR Award Recipients
                                                                                                  Alexandra Doyle               Career and Technical Education
                                                                                                  Alyssa Farnkoff                Social Studies
                                                                                                  William Wehring               Mathematics
                                                                                                  Nyomi White                      English
                                                                                                  Nathalie Perry                   Science
                                                                                                  John Hayes                       Performing Arts
                                                                                                  Jillian Marzec                    Visual Arts
                                                                                                  Salvatore Florio                Foreign Language
                                                                                                  Jacob Godfrey                  Wellness - Health Education
                                                                                                  Dahlia Osorio                    Wellness - Physical Education
                                                                                                  Madison Berg                   Interdisciplinary 
                                                                                                  Milagros Lopez                 Interdisciplinary