Schools‎ > ‎Methuen High School‎ > ‎MHS Announcements‎ > ‎

Congratulations, Lewis Cherubin and Evelyn Emiliano, Our SOAR Award Recipients For May!

posted May 14, 2018, 4:39 PM by Richard Barden
On Monday, May 14, 2018, Lewis Cherubin and Evelyn Emiliano were presented with SOAR Awards by the Methuen School Committee. The SOAR Award is given to one student per year in each subject area and serves to recognize remarkable academic success and commendable accomplishments. Congratulations, Lewis and Evelyn!

2017-2018 SOAR Award Recipients
Samuel DeLap - Science
Julia McCoy - English
Samuel Cook - Mathematics
Seth Pare - Social Studies
Katherine Swallow - Career and Technical Education
Cassandra Palacios - Visual Arts
Julia Carter - Performing Arts
Luana Machado - Foreign Language
Cameron Avellani - Wellness
Lewis Cherubin - Interdisciplinary
Evelyn Emiliano - Interdisciplinary