District‎ > ‎District Announcements‎ > ‎

Fy’18 KINDERGARTEN & 1ST GRADE REGISTRATION SUMMER HOURS

posted Jul 6, 2017, 11:38 AM by Deidre Runge

The Methuen Public Schools Family Resource Center located at 10 Ditson Place, provides the Methuen Public Schools Community and it’s families access to essential community and school resources . Our Family Resource Center is designed to encourage and support families and students while providing access to resources and information to strengthen parent-school and community partnerships.


Summer Hours for the Family Resource Center

By Appointment Only

Wednesday June 21, 2017 12:00-7:00

Tuesday July 11, 2017 8:00-3:00

Wednesday July 12, 2017 12:00-7:00

Tuesday July 18, 2017 8:00-3:00

Wednesday July 19, 2017 12:00-7:00

Tuesday August 8, 2017 8:00-3:00

Wednesday August 9, 2017 12:00-7:00

Tuesday  August 15, 2017 8:00-3:00

Wednesday August 16, 12:00-7:00

Tuesday August 22, 2017 8:00-3:00

Wednesday August 23, 2017 12:00-7:00

Thursday August 24, 2017 8:00-3:00


For additional information please contact

Christine Castle

978-722-6000 ext 1160

cecastle@methuen.k12.ma.us


Comments