Departments‎ > ‎

Student Services


 Key Information/Resources
 Student Services Office


Gina R. Bozek, M.Ed., CAGS
Director of Student Services
Phone:  (978) 722-6014
Fax:   (978) 722-6025
Email:  gabozek@methuen.k12.ma.us


Special Education Directory

Meredith Butterworth
Special Education Administrator
Comprehensive Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722- 9051 ext 5212
mhbutterworth@methuen.k12.ma.us
Erin Upton
Special Education Administrator
Marsh Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722-9076 ext. 6331
enupton@methuen.k12.ma.us
Carrie Ingrassia
Special Education Administrator
Tenney Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722-9026 ext. 4487
ceingrassia@methuen.k12.ma.us
Danielle Abdallah
Special Education Administrator
Donald P. Timony Grammar School
Phone:  (978) 722-9001 ext. 3428
Chelsea Keating
Special Education Administrator 
Methuen High School
Phone: (978)722-6040 ext. 2368
cakeating@methuen.k12.ma.us
 Kevin Geary
Special Education Coordinator 
Methuen High School
Phone: (978)722-6040 ext. 2375
kngeary@methuen.k12.ma.us
Viktoria Brown
Special Education Administrator
Preschool
Phone: (978) 722-6024
vabrown@methuen.k12.ma.us
Danielle Dillman
Special Education Administrator
Out of District
Phone: (978) 722-6014
dedillman@methuen.k12.ma.us

Recent Announcements

  • September 2018 Preschool Tuition
    Attention Preschool Peer Model Families:  September 2018 tuition invoices will be mailed out the week of September 10th.  All subsequent tuition invoices will be sent to you at least one week prior to the first of the month.  We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your continued patience and understanding.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call 978-722-6014.  
    Posted Sep 6, 2018, 4:43 AM by Gina Bozek
  • Child Find
    The purpose of Child Find is to locate and evaluate children who are suspected of having a disability ages 3 to 21 who may be eligible to receive special education services and related services.  Please click the link Child Find Information for additional information.  Methuen Public Schools is providing a community based service.  If you suspect your child may have an area of learning weakness or special needs, please see below for additional information.  
    Posted Mar 19, 2018, 5:59 AM by Gina Bozek
  • 2018 ESY Dates
    The 2018 ESY dates are set!  Programming runs Monday through Thursday.  Extended School Year programming will begin on July 2, 2018  There will be NO ESY classes/services on July 4, 2018.  The five-week program will end on August 2, 2018.  The six-week program will end on August 9, 2018.  Please watch for more information to be shared.

    Posted Feb 27, 2018, 8:46 AM by Gina Bozek
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 11. View more »