Departments‎ > ‎

Student Services


 Key Information/Resources
 Student Services Office


Gina R. Bozek, M.Ed., CAGS
Director of Student Services
Phone:  (978) 722-6014
Fax:   (978) 722-6025
Email:  gabozek@methuen.k12.ma.us


Special Education Directory

Meredith Butterworth
Special Education Administrator
Comprehensive Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722- 9051 ext 5212
mhbutterworth@methuen.k12.ma.us
Erin Upton
Special Education Administrator
Marsh Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722-9076 ext. 6331
enupton@methuen.k12.ma.us
Athanasia Bousios
Special Education Administrator
Tenney Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722-9026 ext. 4487
aabousios@methuen.k12.ma.us
Danielle Abdallah
Special Education Administrator
Donald P. Timony Grammar School
Phone:  (978) 722-9001 ext. 3428
Chelsea Keating
Special Education Administrator 
Methuen High School
Phone: (978)722-6040 ext. 2368
cakeating@methuen.k12.ma.us
 Kevin Geary
Special Education Coordinator 
Methuen High School
Phone: (978)722-6040 ext. 2375
kngeary@methuen.k12.ma.us
Viktoria Brown
Special Education Administrator
Preschool
Phone: (978) 722-6024
vabrown@methuen.k12.ma.us
Danielle Dillman
Special Education Administrator
Out of District
Phone: (978) 722-6014
dedillman@methuen.k12.ma.us

Recent Announcements

  • March 27, 2020/27 de marzo de 2020
    Please see attached letter.  

    Por favor, vea la carta adjunta. 
    Posted Mar 27, 2020, 12:23 PM by Gina Bozek
  • Annual SEPAC Recreation & Resource Fair/Feria Anual de Recreación y Recursos del SEPAC
    After several days of careful consideration for the health and safety of all, Methuen SEPAC is canceling their Recreation and Resource Fair that was scheduled for April 26, 2020.  While sad it is what's best.  They hope all Methuen families are safe and well at home.

    Después de varios días de cuidadosa consideración por la salud y la seguridad de todos, el SEPAC de Methuen está cancelando su Feria de Recreación y Recursos que estaba programada para el 26 de abril de 2020.  Aunque es triste, es lo mejor.  Esperan que todas las familias de Methuen estén seguras y bien en casa.
    Posted Mar 24, 2020, 11:00 AM by Gina Bozek
  • March 18, 2020/18 de marzo de 2020
    Please see attached letter./Por favor, vea la carta adjunta.
    Posted Mar 18, 2020, 9:49 AM by Gina Bozek
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 20. View more »