Departments‎ > ‎

Student Services


 Key Information/Resources
 Student Services Office


Gina R. Bozek, M.Ed., CAGS
Director of Student Services
Phone:  (978) 722-6014
Fax:   (978) 722-6025
Email:  gabozek@methuen.k12.ma.us


Special Education Directory

Meredith Butterworth
Special Education Administrator
Comprehensive Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722- 9051 ext 5212
mhbutterworth@methuen.k12.ma.us
Erin Upton
Special Education Administrator
Marsh Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722-9076 ext. 6331
enupton@methuen.k12.ma.us
Athanasia Bousios
Special Education Administrator
Tenney Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722-9026 ext. 4487
aabousios@methuen.k12.ma.us
Danielle Abdallah
Special Education Administrator
Donald P. Timony Grammar School
Phone:  (978) 722-9001 ext. 3428
Chelsea Keating
Special Education Administrator 
Methuen High School
Phone: (978)722-6040 ext. 2368
cakeating@methuen.k12.ma.us
 Kevin Geary
Special Education Coordinator 
Methuen High School
Phone: (978)722-6040 ext. 2375
kngeary@methuen.k12.ma.us
Viktoria Brown
Special Education Administrator
Preschool
Phone: (978) 722-6024
vabrown@methuen.k12.ma.us
Danielle Dillman
Special Education Administrator
Out of District
Phone: (978) 722-6014
dedillman@methuen.k12.ma.us

Recent Announcements

  • 2019-2020 Annual Notice of Procedural Safeguards
    Under IDEA 2004, school districts must provide the Parent's Notice of Procedural Safeguards once per year to all parents of eligible students with disabilities.  A copy of this letter is also being mailed home to families.  Please click on the following link for more info: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1RyemXdhj7ojIPc52XBmO4zPx4Ci1Lj7M/view?usp=sharing
    Posted Nov 4, 2019, 6:07 AM by Gina Bozek
  • 2019 ESY Dates
    The 2019 ESY dates are set!  Programming runs Monday through Thursday.  Extended School Year programming will begin on July 1, 2019  There will be NO ESY classes/services on July 4, 2019.  The five-week program will end on August 1, 2019.  The six-week program will end on August 8, 2019.  Please watch for more information to be shared.
    Posted Mar 4, 2019, 10:51 AM by Gina Bozek
  • NO Preschool-Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Methuen Public Schools will be having a one hour early dismissal.  Due to scheduling and transportation concerns, there will be NO preschool on February 12, 2019.  
    Posted Feb 11, 2019, 3:11 PM by Gina Bozek
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 15. View more »