Departments‎ > ‎

Student Services


 Key Information/Resources
 Student Services Office


Gina R. Bozek, M.Ed., CAGS
Director of Student Services
Phone:  (978) 722-6014
Fax:   (978) 722-6025
Email:  gabozek@methuen.k12.ma.us


Special Education Directory

Meredith Butterworth
Special Education Administrator
Comprehensive Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722- 9051 ext 5223
mhbutterworth@methuen.k12.ma.us
Erin Upton
Special Education Administrator
Marsh Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722-9076 ext. 6117
enupton@methuen.k12.ma.us
Carrie Ingrassia
Special Education Administrator
Tenney Grammar School
Phone: (978) 722-9026 ext. 4487
ceingrassia@methuen.k12.ma.us
Judith Martin
Special Education Administrator
Donald P. Timony Grammar School
Phone:  (978) 722-9001 ext. 3428
Chelsea Keating
Special Education Administrator 
Methuen High School
Phone: (978)722-6040 ext. 2368
cakeating@methuen.k12.ma.us
 Kevin Geary
Special Education Coordinator 
Methuen High School
Phone: (978)722-6040 ext. 2375
kngeary@methuen.k12.ma.us
Viktoria Brown
Special Education Administrator
Preschool
Phone: (978) 722-6024
vabrown@methuen.k12.ma.us
Danielle Dillman
Special Education Administrator
Out of District
Phone: (978) 722-6014
dedillman@methuen.k12.ma.us

Recent Announcements

  • Annual Notice of Parent's Notice of Procedural Safeguards
    Under IDEA 2004, school districts must give the Parent's Notice of Procedural Safeguards once per year to all parents of eligible students with disabilities.  Please click on the following link for more information: 
    Posted Oct 6, 2017, 5:53 AM by Gina Bozek
  • Extended School Year (ESY) Dates
    The 2017 ESY dates are set!  Programming runs Monday through Thursday.  Extended School Year programming will begin on July 10, 2017.  The five-week program will end on August 10, 2017.  The six-week program will end on August 17, 2017.  Please watch for more information to be shared.  

    Posted Apr 24, 2017, 6:50 AM by Gina Bozek
  • Preschool Applications Update
    Please note that, due to schools being closed on Thursday, February 9th, Friday, February 10th and Monday, February 13th, preschool applications will be available until Wednesday, February 15th, and the deadline to return them has been extended until 3:00 p.m. on Thursday, February 16th.
    Posted Feb 14, 2017, 5:55 AM by Gina Bozek
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 6. View more »