Coaches Contact Info

Methuen High School Coaching Staff

Fall Season

Golf- Jason Symmes:   jnsymmes@methuen.k12.ma.us

Cheer- Samantha Smith:   samanthahomsey@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer- Tim Gordon:   tygordon@methuen.k12.ma.us

Boys Soccer- Jeff Lamy:   jefflamy19@hotmail.com

Field Hockey- Kristen Swales:   knswales@methuen.k12.ma.us

Swimming- Jason Smith:   jnsmith@methuen.k12.ma.us

Girls Cross Country- Erin Coleman:   enshattuck@methuen.k12.ma.us

Boys Cross Country- Kevin Alliette:   knalliette@methuen.k12.ma.us

Girls Volleyball- Matt Twomey:   mwtwomey@methuen.k12.ma.us

Football- Tom Ryan:   tsryan@methuen.k12.ma.us

Winter Season

Wrestling- Bill James:   wmjames@methuen.12.ma.us

Gymnastics-   interstategd@comcast.net

Girls Basketball- Jillian Middlemiss:   jnmiddlemiss@methuen.k12.ma.us

Boys Basketball- Anthony Faradie:   ayfaradie@methuen.k12.ma.us

Girls Hockey- Sarah Oteri:   shoteri@methuen.k12.ma.us

Boys Hockey- Bill Blackwell:   wmblackwell@methuen.k12.ma.us

Girls Indoor Track- Nick Collopy:   nscollopy@methuen.k12.ma.us

Boys Indoor Track- Kevin Alliette:   knalliette@methuen.k12.ma.us

Cheer- Samantha Smith:   samanthahomsey@yahoo.com

Spring Season

Girls Lacrosse-   Briana.gross10@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse- Ed Brandt:   edbrandt@methuen.k12.ma.us

Softball - Jason Smith:   jnsmith@methuen.k12.ma.us

Baseball- Eric Cyr:   eric.cyr@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Girls Outdoor Track- Nick Collopy:   nscollopy@methuen.k12.ma.us

Boys Outdoor Track- Kevin Alliette:   knalliette@methuen.k12.ma.us

Boys Volleyball- Matt Toomey:   mwtwomey@methuen.k12.ma.us

Girls Tennis- Maureen Paddy:   mnpeddy@methuen.k12.na.us

Boys Tennis- Joe Perrone:   joe@mvaot.com








Comments